Parish Council

The Parish Council is an elected group of lay members who assist with the administrative duties of the parish. They are also assigned leadership and oversight positions of various ministry projects under the guidance of the Priest for the further equipping and growth of the Church.

Parish Council - 2023

Parish Priest – Rev. Fr John Mamangakis
President – Gregory Demko
Vice President – Kathy Beasley
Vice President – Bill Woulas
Treasurer – Sharon Colonis
Ass’t. Treasurer – Crystal Monocandilos
Secretary – Steve Hantzarides

Ann Athans
Jim Crist
Kevin Cruz
Nicholas Gieseler
Nick Kapsis
Paul Maneos

Service Times

Orthos – Sunday 9:00 am

Divine Liturgy – Sunday 10:00 am

Sunday School –  Sunday 11:00 am

Bible Study – following the Divine Liturgy 

Live Stream